DANCE MOUSE THE BENEFITS ARE ENOR'MOUSE!

Contact Us

Send us a mail
Your Name
Your Email Address
Your Contact Number
Your Message
Head Office
phone 012 942 0440
mail info@dancemouse.co.za
 

Individual Franchise Contact Details

Gauteng

Area Contact Number Email Address
Alberton 072 604 5359 alberton@dancemouse.co.za
Bedfordview 084 288 1108 bedfordview@dancemouse.co.za
Benoni 083 284 5265 benoni@dancemouse.co.za
Boksburg 072 303 7611 boksburg@dancemouse.co.za
Brakpan 072 303 7611 brakpan@dancemouse.co.za
Bryanston 083 600 9626 sandton@dancemouse.co.za
Centurion 082 902 9391 / 082 418 4558 centurion@dancemouse.co.za
Edenvale 084 575 4946 edenvale@dancemouse.co.za
Fourways 082 888 7601 fourways@dancemouse.co.za
Joburg 082 873 5130 joburg@dancemouse.co.za
Kempton Park 082 653 4597 kemptonpark@dancemouse.co.za
Kyalami 082 888 7601 kyalami@dancemouse.co.za
Lanseria 082 834 1615 lanseria@dancemouse.co.za
Midrand 082 859 7352 midrand@dancemouse.co.za
Pretoria Central 072 210 3586 ptacentral@dancemouse.co.za
Pretoria East 083 285 4489 pretoriaeast@dancemouse.co.za
Pretoria North 083 285 4489 pretorianorth@dancemouse.co.za
Randburg 083 387 7771 randburg@dancemouse.co.za
Sandton 083 387 7771 randburg@dancemouse.co.za
Springs 079 892 0584 springs@dancemouse.co.za
Soweto 060 4688 321 soweto@dancemouse.co.za
Vaal Triangle 082 602 1651 vaal@dancemouse.co.za
Waverley 083 226 2871 waverley@dancemouse.co.za
Westrand 076 430 1867 westrand@dancemouse.co.za

North West

Area Contact Number Email Address
Klerksdorp and Potchefstroom 084 666 8482 klerksdorp@dancemouse.co.za
Rustenburg 072 426 6029 rustenburg@dancemouse.co.za

Eastern Cape

Area Contact Number Email Address
Port Elizabeth 082 640 7664 portelizabeth@dancemouse.co.za

Western Cape

Area Contact Number Email Address
Cape Town North 082 426 8341 ctnorth@dancemouse.co.za
Helderberg 082 775 3195 helderberg@dancemouse.co.za
Stellenbosch 071 480 8132 stellenbosch@dancemouse.co.za
Cape Town Central and Seaboard 082 373 2328 ctsouthernsuburbs@dancemouse.co.za
Cape Town Southern Suburbs 082 373 2328 ctsouthernsuburbs@dancemouse.co.za
Paarl 084 299 1678 paarl@dancemouse.co.za

Northern Cape

Area Contact Number Email Address
Kimberley 082 497 8266 kimberley@dancemouse.co.za

Free State

Area Contact Number Email Address
Bloemfontein 082 902 3456 / 084 788 8810 bloemfontein@dancemouse.co.za
Goldfields 062 373 7221 goldfields@dancemouse.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal

Area Contact Number Email Address
Durban North 082 613 1004 dbnnorth@dancemouse.co.za
Hillcrest 078 244 5075 hillcrest@dancemouse.co.za

Mpumalanga

Area Contact Number Email Address
Nelspruit 082 818 0913 nelspruit@dancemouse.co.za
Secunda 082 413 1634 secunda@dancemouse.co.za
Top